Skip to main content
Deleting a company unlinks it from all of its customers. The customers themselves are not deleted, they no longer belong to a company.
For TypeScript, the GraphQL SDK gives you a fully typed client for these operations.
A company is identified by either its Plain companyId or its companyDomainName. This operation requires the following permissions:
  • company:delete
Mutation
Variables